Ameesha Patel with the organisers

Iconic Women of the Year Awards 2020, A Star-studded Affair

Celebsbooking – A leading celebrity management interface in association with Habitat for Humanity India organised Iconic Woman of the Year Awards 2020 recently in Mumbai. Their motive was to felicitate women from different walks of life who has marked themselves. Keeping a wider horizon, they had included television and films, art, music, social cause, media, sports, fashion, fitness, etc. Advisory members on board for the event were Piyuus Jaiswal and Ajay Jaiswal. 


                                                      Ameesha Patel with the organisers


The award function witnessed several celebrity faces as well as influencers who graced the event. Vikas Gade, Founder of Celebsbooking, says, “I would like to congratulate each and every awardee. This was our first edition and its overwhelming to see so many celebrity guests turned up for the event. I would like to thank them for showing support.”


                                                         Piyuus Jaiswal, Divya Khosla Kumar, Vikas Gade



The following is the list of awardees:


                                                                          Vikas Gade with Saroj Khan


Supriya Karnik

Indian Actress


Ameesha Patel

Bollywood Actress


Nivedita Basu

Indian Television Producer


Mrs. Deepshikha Deshmukh

Iconic Woman Film Producer of the Year


Divya Khosla Kumar

Iconic National Sensation of the Year


Saroj Khan 

Iconic Choreographer of All Time


Hina Khan 

Iconic Inspiring Woman of the Year


Adaa Khan

Iconic Stylish Woman of the Year


Jannat Zubair Rahmani

Iconic Face of the Year


Zoya Afroz

Indian Actress


Tulsi Kumar

Iconic Singing Sensation of the Year


Anshuka Parwani

Iconic Fitness Coach of the Year


Jyotica Tangri

Iconic Woman Voice of the Year


Meera Chopra 

Iconic Daring Actor of the Year


Sonnali Sehgall 

Iconic Fit Diva of the Year


Rukhsar Dhillon 

Iconic Fresh Face of the Year


Nyra Banerjee

Television Actress


Vindhya Tiwari

Television Actress


Masooma Ladiwala 

Iconic Physiotherapist of the Year


Manju Lodha

Iconic Social Welfare Woman of the Year


Ayesha Supriya Aiman

Miss India International 2015


Dr. Sarika Mehta

Founder of Biking Queens


Ajita Italyia

Cyclist & Fashion Entrepreneur


Ms. Geeta Chouhan

Indian Wheelchair Basketball Player


Rupali Sawant

Mrs India Empress


Rehaa Khann

Miss Mermaid Asia International 2019


Mrunal Panchal



Kalpana Shah

Saree Draping Celebrity Stylist


Aparna Prabhu Desai



Jaya Misra

Fashion Designer


We are TheInspireSpy Believers in creating content that people surely love. TheInspireSpy Team provide you the latest updates.Stay tuned and updated for future Blogs

Leave a Reply